Caring Chronicles

The 36th Annual Leigh Steinberg Super Bowl Party

Feb 27, 2023 1:57:32 PM / by Natalie Scarantino Sadler posted in Super Bowl, Steinberg DeNicola Humanitarian Award, steinberg sports and entertainment, superbowl party, leigh steinberg



Phoenix AZ - The 36th annual Leigh Steinberg Super Bowl Party took place in Arizona on Saturday February 11, 2023, at The Salt River Fields iconic Spring Training Stadium. For the past 8 years the Steinberg Superbowl Party celebrates the best in sports, by honoring athletes, owners, coaches, and executives with the Steinberg DeNicola Humanitarian Award. Since today they have honored 60 awardees. The Steinberg DeNicola Humanitarian Award was started so they can recognize all the people in Sports who are making the world a better place.


Read More

The Steinberg DeNicola Humanitarian Award’s Presented Virtually

Feb 18, 2021 3:14:30 PM / by Natalie Scarantino Sadler posted in Steinberg DeNicola Humanitarian Award, Kansas City, Superbowl, steinberg sports and entertainment, superbowl party, Tampa Bay, leigh steinberg, humanitarian award


Fort Washington, PA - On Tuesday February 2, 2021 Leigh Steinberg, iconic sports agent and founder of Steinberg Sports and Entertainment hosted the 34th Annual Steinberg Superbowl Party Virtually in response to COVID related restrictions. For the past five years Cosmo and his partner Leigh have been awarding and celebrating outstanding individuals in sports during the party; awards go to athlete’s, owners, coaches and GM’s for all their humanitarian work off the field. All donations raised from the party will go to granting life changing wishes for critically ill children through the Make-A-Wish Foundation and raising funds via the live auction for the Warrior Run Organization.


This year awardees recognized for improving the lives in their communities are Adrian Amos; Safety for Green Bay Packers, Ronald Jones II; RB for Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Bruce Smith; Retired Defensive End for Buffalo Bills, Sam Harris; USF Medical Student, Chris Ballard; GM of Indianapolis Colts and Brian Flores; Head Coach of Miami Dolphins. This new group of recipients brought the total Awardees to 50.



Read More

Lists by Topic

see all

Posts by Topic

See all

Recent Posts